SANY(600031.CN)

中文

Introduction

Founded on December 8, 2000, Sany Heavy Industry Co., LTD. (FORMERLY Known as Hunan Sany Heavy Industry Group Co., LTD.) is the largest construction machinery manufacturer in China, ranking among the top 20 in the world for many consecutive years.

Sany's main products include concrete machinery, road building machinery, digging machinery, piling machinery, lifting machinery, trenchless construction equipment, port machinery, wind power equipment, etc. Among them, concrete machinery, piling machinery and crawler lifting machinery are the first brands in China. Concrete pump trucks have completely replaced imports, ranking the first in China, and have ranked the first in the world in terms of production and sales for many consecutive years.

History

In 1994, Sany Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. was established.

In 2000, Sany Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. was reorganized to form Sany Heavy Industry Co., LTD. Sany heavy Industry concrete pump, pump truck to achieve the first market share in China.

In 2002, Sany exported its first equipment to Morocco, starting its journey of internationalization

In 2003, Sany listed its A-shares on the Shanghai Stock Exchange.

In 2005, Sany became the first listed company in China to complete the reform.

In 2006, Sany signed an investment memorandum with the Maharashtra (India) government to build its first overseas R&D and manufacturing base in Pune with an investment of us $60 million.

In 2007, Sany signed an investment memorandum with the State of Georgia (USA) to invest $60 million to build a r&d manufacturing base in Georgia.

In 2008, Sany HBT90CH ultra-high pressure concrete pump delivered concrete to a vertical height of 492 meters in the Shanghai Financial Center, breaking the world record set by Sany in 2002.

In 2009, Sany signed an investment agreement with the NRW (Germany) government to invest 100 million euros to build a R&D and manufacturing base in NRW. This is the largest industrial investment by a Chinese company in Europe. Sany Heavy Industry 72m boom pump truck is recognized as the world's longest boom pump truck by Guinness World Records.

In 2010, Sany acquired Sany Automotive Manufacturing Co. And Hunan Automotive Manufacturing Co., expanding its portfolio to include truck cranes and concrete mixing trucks.

In 2011, Sany Heavy Industry independently developed the world's largest crawler crane of 3,600 tons, which was praised as "the world's first crane". Sany heavy Industry's independently developed 86-meter pump truck rolled off the production line, setting the Guinness World Record for the world's longest boom pump truck again. Sany excavators sold 20,614 units in the whole year, with a market share of 12.3%. This is the first time that a domestic brand has surpassed a foreign brand in China's excavator market in more than 20 years.

In 2012, Sany Acquired Putzmeister, the world's first brand of concrete machinery, which broke the industrial competition pattern, gave birth to a new industry leader and accelerated the process of internationalization. Sany Has set up a joint venture with Austria's Palfinger to fully enter the truck crane market. This is the first time sany has cooperated with the outside world as a joint venture.

In 2015, In The 117 Tower in Tianjin, China's tallest structural building, Sany Heavy Industry set a new world record for super-high concrete pumping with a new building height of 621 meters.

In 2016, Sany Heavy Industry formally obtained the License for Scientific Research and Production of Weapons and Equipment, and entered the military industry field.

Business

Sany is mainly engaged in three core areas of concrete machinery, excavating machinery and lifting machinery, and its business revenue accounts for more than 80% of the total revenue over the years. Other businesses include road machinery, piling machinery, rotary drill, etc.

While the company is consolidating its main business of construction machinery, it is also actively moving into new fields. In 2014, the company acquired Zhongshan Kuaijiju Company and entered into the field of construction industrial equipment. Now, the company has occupied more than 40% of the market share of China's PC complete equipment. In 2016, the company set up a new company together with Poly Group and Zhongtian Pilot Control co., LTD., making a key step towards the military industry.

The company's products include concrete machinery, excavating machinery, lifting machinery, piling machinery, road machinery. Among them, concrete equipment is the world's first brand, excavators, large tonnage cranes, rotary drilling RIGS, complete road surface equipment and other leading products have become the first brand in China.

Pump truck areas around the world, leading all the way since 2003, the company in the domestic pump truck to defeat the world giant staples meister and ShiWenYing company, since the launching of the world's leading pump truck products, including 52 m was launched in 2004, and 56 m pump truck, launched in 2007, the world's longest pump pump 66 m cars, launched in 2015 once again break the world record of independent research and development, 86 meters long boom pump truck as well as the company developed the world's first three concrete pump, the world's first car without bubble asphalt mortar and so on to lead the global technology leading products.

According to the 2018 annual report of the company, the company realized the revenue of RMB 55,821,504.00, and the construction machinery industry realized the revenue of RMB 54,336,469.00, accounting for 97.34%. Other realized revenue of 1,485,035.00 thousand yuan, accounting for 2.66%.

东吴证券 深华发A 江苏国泰 韶钢松山 佳电股份 重庆港九 恒立液压

三一重工(600031.CN)

English

公司简介

  三一重工股份有限公司成立于2000年12月8日,是国内最大的工程机械制造商,连续多年位列全球20强,前身是湖南三一重工业集团有限公司。

  三一重工主营产品包括混凝土机械、筑路机械、挖掘机械、桩工机械、起重机械、非开挖施工设备、港口机械、风电设备等。其中混凝土 机械、桩工机械、履带起重机械为国内第一品牌,混凝土泵车全面取代进口,为国内首位,且连续多年产销量居全球第一。

发展历程

1994年,三一重工有限责任公司成立。

2000年,三一重工有限责任公司重组,成立三一重工股份有限公司。三一重工混凝土输送泵、泵车实现中国市场份额第一。

2002年,三一重工第一台出口设备销往摩洛哥,开启国际化征程

2003年,三一重工A股在上海证券交易所上市。

2005年,三一重工成为中国第一家完成股权分置改革的上市公司。

2006年,三一重工与马哈拉斯特拉邦(印度)政府签订投资备忘录,投资6000万美元在普纳建设首个海外研发制造基地。

2007年,三一重工与乔治亚州(美国)签订投资备忘录,投资6000万美元在乔治亚州建设研发制造基地。

2008年,三一重工HBT90CH型超高压混凝土泵将混凝土输送至上海金融中心492米的垂直高度,刷新其2002年,创下的混凝土泵送世界纪录。

2009年,三一重工与北威州(德国)政府签订投资协议,投资1亿欧元在北威州建设研发制造基地。这是中国企业在欧洲的最大一笔工业投资。三一重工72米臂架泵车被吉尼斯世界纪录认定为世界最长臂架泵车。

2010年,三一重工收购三一汽车制造有限公司和湖南汽车制造有限公司,将产品组合扩大至汽车起重机和混凝土搅拌运输车业务。

2011年,三一重工自主研制出3600吨世界最大履带起重机,被誉为“全球第一吊”三一重工自主研制的86米泵车下线,再次刷新世界最长臂架泵车吉尼斯世界纪录。三一挖掘机全年,销量达20614台,市场占有率为12.3%。这是中国挖掘机市场20余年,来,国产品牌首次超越外资品牌获得第一。

2012年,三一重工收购世界混凝土机械第一品牌普茨迈斯特,打破了行业竞争格局,诞生出全新的行业领导者,加速了国际化进程。三一重工与奥地利帕尔菲格成立合资公司,全面进军随车吊市场。这是三一第一次以合资公司的形式与外界合作。

2015年,在中国结构第一高楼天津117大厦,三一重工以621米的建筑新高再次刷新混凝土超高泵送世界纪录。

2016年,三一重工正式取得《武器装备科研生产许可证》,进入军工领域。

主营业务

  三一重工主营业务为混凝土机械、挖掘机械、以及起重机械三个核心领域,历年业务收入占总营收比例超80%。其它业务还包括路面机械、桩工机械、旋转钻等。

  公司在巩固工程机械主业的同时,也在积极跨界新领域。公司2014年收购中山快而居公司,切入建筑工业化装备领域,现已占据我国PC成套装备40%以上的市场份额。2016年公司又联手保利集团、中天引控联手成立新公司,向军工产业迈出了关键的一步。

  公司产品包括混凝土机械、挖掘机械、起重机械、桩工机械、筑路机械。其中,混凝土设备为全球第一品牌,挖掘机、大吨位起重机、旋挖钻机、路面成套设备等主导产品已成为中国第一品牌。

  泵车领域世界范围领先,公司自2003年在国内一路击败世界的泵车巨头普斯迈斯特与施文英公司以来,不断推出世界领先的泵车产品,其中包括2004年推出的52米和56米泵车,2007年推出的世界最长泵66米泵车,2015年再次刷新世界记录推出自主研发的86米长臂架泵车,以及公司研制的世界第一台三级配混凝土输送泵、世界第一台无泡沥青砂浆车等众多引领全球技术进步的领先产品。

  根据2018年公司年报,公司实现营收55,821,504.00千元,工程机械行业实现营收54,336,469.00千元,占比为97.34%;其他实现营收1,485,035.00千元,占比为2.66%。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
东吴证券 深华发A 江苏国泰 韶钢松山 佳电股份 重庆港九 恒立液压